Friday, February 21, 2014 Print this page
South Texas Organization of Paralegals, Inc.
South Texas Organization of Paralegals, Inc.
An Affiliate of the National Association of Legal Assistants

Sustaining Members

Blend Document Technologies, LLC

903 Isom Road
San Antonio, TX  78216

Phone(s):  (210) 444-0404
Fax:  (210) 444-1700
Web: http://blendlit.com/
Contact: Vickie Sims
Title: President
Email: vickie@blendlit.com

Blend

DepoTexas

1383 Bitters Road, Suite 3
San Antonio, TX  78216

Phone(s):  (210) 481-7575
(210) 872-9650 (Cell)
Fax:  (210) 481-5252
Web: http://www.depotexas.com
Contact: Rodney Magee
Title: Client Services
Email: rodney@depotexas.com

Diversified Legal Service

4335 Piedra Drive West, Suite 211
San Antonio, Te  78228

Phone(s):  (210) 732-6800
Fax:  (210) 732-6892
Web: http://diversifiedlegalservice.com/index.html
Contact: Patty Kohlenberg
Email: patty@diversifiedlegalservice.com

Diversified Legal Service

File & ServeXpress

105 Decker Court, Suite 1100
Irving, TX  75062

Phone(s):  (866) 356-4323
Fax:  (866) 475-5470
Web: http://www.fileandservexpress.com/
Contact: Rosemary Willcox
Email: rwillcox@fileandservexpress.com

Kim Tindall & Associates

645 Lockhill Selma, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX  78216

Phone(s):  (210) 697-3400
Fax:  (210) 697-3408
Web: http://kimtindallandassociates.com/
Contact: Kim Tindall
Title: President
Email: ktindall@ktanda.com

Kim Tindall & Associates

Court Reporting, Process Service, Records Retrieval and Video

Marshall's Business Records

P. O. Box 6893
San Antonio, TX  78209

Phone(s):  (800) 880-1736
(210) 877-5322
Web: http://www.mbrecords.net
Contact: Karren Marshall
Title: President
Email: kmarshall@mbrecords.net

Marshall's Business Records

Republic Services San Antonio Records & Reporting

6391 DeZavala Road
Suite 300
San Antonio, TX  78249

Phone(s):  (210) 298-6300
Fax:  (210) 298-6303
Web: http://www.republic-services.com
Contact: Pat Lira
Title: Senior Account Manager
Email: PLira@republic-services.com

Robert A. Pickens II dba Panther Civil Process


P. O. Box 293185
Kerrville, TX  780293185

Phone(s):  1-830-370-1923
Fax:  1-830-890-5735
Contact: Robert A. "Bobby" Pickens II
Title: Owner
Email: panthercivilprocess@gmail.com

Special Counsel (formerly Ajilon Legal)

9901 I-H 10 West, Suite 750
San Antonio, TX  78230

Phone(s):  (210) 824-0300
Fax:  (210) 468-0535
Web: http://www.specialcounsel.com
Contact: Rani Spaulding
Email: rani.spaulding@specialcounsel.com

Special Counsel Logo

Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.

8000 Fair Oaks Parkway, Suite 205
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX  78015

Phone(s):  (210) 368-9708
Fax:  (210) 368-9729
Web: http://www.tessmerlawfirm.com
Contact: Heidi Helstrom
Title: Paralegal
Email: assistant5@tessmerlawfirm.com

Tessmer Law Firm

Disclaimer — Terms of Use

© Copyright 2000-2011, South Texas Organization of Paralegals, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Camden Place's Site Management System